picturetuta.blogg.se

Resident evil revelations pc mods
Resident evil revelations pc mods










Because instead of having Jill look like Julia Voth/REmake Jill in RE5, she looks like some distant relative. But they modified it to the point she now looks like someone else. Thus why would I be angry when they made it clear that they wanted to give the character a completely different face? What happened in Revelations is completely different from what happened in RE5.īecause in RE5, they based the Jill Valentine character on the REmake Jill model. It was suppose to be based on a different model.

resident evil revelations pc mods

Why am I not angry? Simple: Because that version was NEVER suppose to be based on Julia Voth. The only Julia Voth version is the REmake Jill 2002 version (or the one from Umbrella Chronicles).Īnd I am not angry that Jill in Revelations doesn't look like Julia Voth.

resident evil revelations pc mods

That and the fact that people keep calling that version "The Julia Voth version" which is completely false. But CAPCOM decided to change the character model for use in RE5.Īnd that's the problem that I have with that character model. REmake Jill was a lot closer to Julia Voth's looks. Now compare that face to a picture of Julia Voth with similar long hair:Īs you can see, RE5 Jill looks absolutely NOTHING like Julia Voth. Please look at this model based on RE5 Jill: Therefore, you have no reason to find fault with the model in the past, which was in RE5 (this has already happened and it does not change), you need to be angry at the fact that now they gave her new model which the look terrible. So when I want to see the real Jill, who should be, I'm just going to play Remake or RE5. Jill was of my favorite woman characters in the series, but thanks to Capcom, now I just hate her.

resident evil revelations pc mods

Why was it necessary to spoil it all and to change it, I do not understand until now. I hate Capcom for it, because the model 's Julia liked all her loved and considered the true face of Jill. When I was able to see the trailer of Revelations, I thought, what is this woman, it seems that a new character and I was shocked when I was told that it Jill Valentine! When I first played in RE5 and there was a moment when Albert Wesker took cowl and revealed who was under him, I immediately recognize Jill from the first second. In fact it was based on the Remake version, albeit with numerous small changes in the details, but it was still possible to find old Jill! Justification with references to age or a virus was the easiest way to convince them, but as you can see it does not work at all LOL

resident evil revelations pc mods

Speech has always been that some fans managed to Remake models say that Jill RE5 has nothing to do and is not based on the model of JV, citing as proof of her nose.












Resident evil revelations pc mods